User List

Namn Företag/organisation E-post
Amanda Bernström BAE Systems Bofors AB amanda.bernstrom@baesystems.se
Cao Hai FFW caothehai001@gmail.com
Charlotta Trobbe Volvo Lastvagnar AB charlotta.trobbe@volvo.com
Christina Stantceva Atlas Copco Industrial Technique christina.stantceva@atlascopco.com
Christoffer Pålsson Scania christoffer.palsson@scania.com
Cecilia Örn Lindberg SE 556036-0793 cecilia.ornlindberg@saabgroup.com
Daniel Lundberg BAE Systems Hägglunds AB daniel.lundberg@baesystems.se
Dennis Edvinsson FLIR Systems AB Dennis.Edvinsson@flir.se
Elynor Nylow Scania CV AB elynor.nylow@scania.com
Erik Ovinder Siemens Energy AB erik.ovinder@siemens-energy.com
Erik Sandgren Micro Systemation AB (publ) erik.sandgren@msab.com
Fredrik Karlsson KTH fkar9@kth.se
Fredrika Storm Fredrika Storm AB fredrika@fredrikastorm.se
Fredrik Lindgren Försvarsmakten fredrik.k.lindgren@mil.se
Hai Cao FFW hai.cao@ffwagency.com
Hans Sabel Tetra Pak hans.sabel@tetrapak.com
Torbjörn Spector Svenskt Näringsliv hook.spector@gmail.com
Helena Söderberg BAE Systems Hägglunds AB helena.soderberg@baesystems.se
Janine Green-Holmen Elekta AB Janine.Green-Holmen@elekta.com
Jennie Eriksgren Saab AB jennie.eriksgren@gmail.com
Jenny Ramkrans Clavister AB jenny.ramkrans@clavister.com
Jill Braun FLIR Systems AB jill.braun@flir.se
Johan Larsson PCB Connect AB johan.larsson@pcbconnect.se
Johanna Stoppenbach Volvo Group Export Control johanna.stoppenbach@volvo.com
Katarina Bowald FLIR Systems AB katarina.bowald@flir.se
Lena Baudin ABB AB lena.baudin@se.abb.com
Liudmyla Goida Axis Communication liudmyla.goida@axis.com
Luis Soler Saab AB luis.soler@saabgroup.com
Maria Söderström Saab AB, Surveillance maria.soderstrom@saabgroup.com
Mariana Johansson Luleå tekniska universitet mariana.johansson@ltu.se
Mattias Lövensjö Sandvik AB mattias.lovensjo@sandvik.com
Mattias Nordin Scania CV AB mattias.nordin@scania.com
Maya Giron Röhr 00000-0000 m_gironr@hotmail.com
Michaela de Jong Försvarets materielverk michaela.de.jong@fmv.se
Mikael Benzinger Ericsson AB mikael.benzinger@ericsson.com
Michael Kuisma Novael Production AB michael.kuisma@novael.se
Olga Kos-Hansen Tetra Pak olga.koshansen@tetrapak.com
Per-Arne Mattsson Saab Dynamics AB per-arne.mattsson@saabgroup.com
Rasmus Johansson Scania CV AB rasmus.johansson@scania.com
Richard Tornberg Ericsson AB richard.tornberg@ericsson.com
Robert Collin Lunds universitet robert.collin@bygg.lu.se
Ricky Möller Tetra Pak ricky.moller@tetrapak.com
Susanna Sjösten Saab Kockums AB susanna.sjosten@saabgroup.com
Thomas Knebel Axis Communications AB thomas.knebel@axis.com
Tobias Borg Alfa Laval Tumba AB tobias.borg@alfalaval.com
Tony Norén ABB Electrification Sweden AB tony.b.noren@se.abb.com
Ulla Hannerz Log Max AB ulla.hannerz@logmax.com
Ulrica Söderhielm Saab AB, Surveillance ulrica.soderhielm@saabgroup.com
Ullrika Karlsson Försvarets Materielverk Ulrika.karlsson@fmv.se
Verginia Mintcheva Axis Communications AB verginia.mintcheva@axis.com
Victoria Larsson Epiroc Rock Drills AB victoria.larsson@epiroc.com
Zuzan Ismail Volvo Lastvagnar AB zuzan.ismail@volvo.com