User List

Namn Företag/organisation E-post
Annette Eriksson Saab AB, Support and Services annette.e.eriksson@saabgroup.com
Dennis Edvinsson FLIR Systems AB Dennis.Edvinsson@flir.se
Elynor Nylow Scania CV AB elynor.nylow@scania.com
Erik Sandgren Micro Systemation AB (publ) erik.sandgren@msab.com
Fredrik Karlsson KTH fkar9@kth.se
Fredrika Storm Fredrika Storm AB fredrika@fredrikastorm.se
Fredrik Lindgren Försvarsmakten fredrik.k.lindgren@mil.se
Janine Green-Holmen Elekta AB Janine.Green-Holmen@elekta.com
Johan Larsson PCB Connect AB johan.larsson@pcbconnect.se
Johanna Stoppenbach Volvo Group Export Control johanna.stoppenbach@volvo.com
Katarina Bowald FLIR Systems AB katarina.bowald@flir.se
Lena Baudin ABB AB lena.baudin@se.abb.com
Mattias Lövensjö Sandvik AB mattias.lovensjo@sandvik.com
Michaela de Jong Försvarets materielverk michaela.de.jong@fmv.se
Mikael Benzinger Ericsson AB mikael.benzinger@ericsson.com
Per-Arne Mattsson Saab Dynamics AB per-arne.mattsson@saabgroup.com
Rasmus Johansson Scania CV AB rasmus.johansson@scania.com
Richard Tornberg Ericsson AB richard.tornberg@ericsson.com
Susanna Sjösten Saab Kockums AB susanna.sjosten@saabgroup.com
Torbjörn Spector Svenskt Näringsliv Service AB Torbjorn.Spector@svensktnaringsliv.se
Ulrica Söderhielm Saab AB, Surveillance ulrica.soderhielm@saabgroup.com